Skip to content

Tuesday Love.

July 20, 2010

Hello again! It’s Tuesday and maybe you are starting to know what this means! :) I’m very much enjoying writing these posts… it’s always a nice break from stress, design projects, invoices, and returning emails- not that I don’t enjoy those things! I hope this is a nice break for you also.

1. I would love to stop by a little bookstore like this. If you can figure out where it is, I’ll go with you.

2. Thanks for this tutorial, Martha. You make everything look easy.


3. I love the earth-toned fabric and bright and colorful paper. Want to know a secret? I would absolutely love to have my own line of fabric and paper. “If you know how to use a pencil to draw, you could draw anything. Now apply that to everything in life.” -Justin Durban

4. Want to get married here? I do! Please?

5. I love this photo to pieces. How do you organize your closet?

6. Homemade Waffles! Yes please!

7.  Make a wish! I love this pretty card.

8. These photos is magical.

9. Need a new pretty and colorful lamp? DIY.

10. Here’s a great little article on “How to Sucessfully Work from Home”. I think these tips are very useful!

Enjoy the rest of your Tuesday!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2010 12:26 pm

    Thanks so much for including my work from home tips in your roundup. What a lovely blog!
    -Brittni

    • July 20, 2010 12:39 pm

      No problem! I love your blog too. I recently found it and I saved it to my favorites! :) Thanks for a great article!

  2. July 20, 2010 8:10 pm

    hey lauren,

    thanks heaps for sharing a little Diversion : )

    love your blog btw! jules : )

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

