Skip to content

Tuesday Love!

August 3, 2010

We missed a week and we’re back!

1. Flying girl photo by Melvin Sokolsky. He did an entire series of flying girls. Love it! And, I love the kissing people in the background. Sneaky, sneaky.

2. Scones. Ah, yum! You can find more pretty pictures of yummy food here. These are gluten-free which are good for those of you with sensitive tummies.

3. This pillow is pretty awesome, but the baby shoes are what really made me happy. I can’t wait until someday I have a little one to wear little shoes. Hold up, I can wait.

4. I love this photo. She looks freeeezing, but cute!

5. I’ll take any one of these cameras! Fun, fun!

6. I literally LOVE this song. I might just be walking back down the aisle to it. :)

7. Learn to make your own camera strap cover! So dang cute. I think I will make one.

8. Dean. How could you not love him? In my high school honors english class sophomore year, the teacher had a poster of James hanging right above where he would lecture. My besties and I would admire him instead of listening. :)

9. The cutest little chalk board I ever did see. I love the typography.

10. Last but not least, amazing tattoos. Boy, would my mom kill me if I got one. Hmm. At least I would be a cute tattooed dead girl.

Enjoy your Tuesday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kevin miller permalink
    August 3, 2010 2:25 pm

    have you heard the song “Kodachrome” by Paul Simon? Your website makes me want to hear it again!

  2. Anna permalink
    August 3, 2010 2:33 pm

    6. I love it too!!! Yes yes yes for walking down the aisle!
    7. Can we make a project day to make these? Pretty, pretty please. I will make sure G is wearing cute shoes for the event.
    8. :) Still have a crush.

Leave a comment