Skip to content

10 Things I Love Tuesday

September 28, 2010

Here’s 10 more things that I LOVE!

1. Talk about mind maps and RAP!

2. Pretty makeup.

3. Although I am absolutely NOT a fan of tattooing someone’s name on yourself, I love the tattoo.

4. Have you heard of the sketchbook project? It’s pretty cool.

5. Oh, Marilyn… before photoshop and looking good.

6. Oh em gee. I would have died for this when I was little.

7. It’s a secret. I can’t tell you.

8. The best bookshelf I ever did see. It was also designed and built by a graphic designer. Neato.

9. I love, love, love the bubble series. I think I always will. Melvin Sokolsky is so smart.

10. I love this illustration from Freya Art.

HAPPY TUESDAY!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 4, 2010 8:06 pm

    such good stuff Lauren. You should just publish a magazine. You’re good!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

