Skip to content

Nawres and Mimi Engaged!

May 11, 2010

Well, I couldn’t stop myself… here are a few more of Nawres and Mimi’s Engagement photos! I usually don’t edit this fast, but like I said, I couldn’t stop myself. Aren’t Mimi and Nawres so fun? Enjoy! :)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 2:28 pm

    These photos are adorable. Great job, Lauren! Congrats to the happy couple!! :)

  2. May 11, 2010 3:04 pm

    Thank you! I love them! Nawres should be happy seeing more pics of him….I mean of us.. HAHA!

  3. May 11, 2010 4:29 pm

    it’s just a WOW…..so grt pics mimi…

    I’m very happy for u my cousins….u deserve all the best…

    may god bless ur marriage :)

Leave a Reply

