Skip to content

WE’VE LAUNCHED!

August 2, 2010

Those of you that know me well have probably heard me talk about this golden day! Well, I am proud to announce that it’s finally here, my website is up! Please feel free to take a look (and send compliments if need be, hehe). You’ll find all my latest designs including branding identities, illustrations, web designs, stationary and much more! Be sure to check out the photography section as well. It features my most recent photo sessions.Click here to visit my website now!

For those of you who I’ve been out of touch with, let me fill you in. I am the owner and lead designer of L & Co. I specialize in the fields of corporate identity, print design, web design, branding and photography. My work includes logos, letterhead, business cards, print collateral, banners, websites, and more. I love working side by side with small businesses to create and implement distinguishable identities and solid marketing pieces. Since everything I design is an original concept, you won’t see any cookie-cutter websites or logos. I pride myself in being original, innovative, and creative!

If you have any design or photography needs whether it be a family photo session, a last minute business card design, or your daughter’s birthday invitation, L & Co. is here to help!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

