Skip to content

It’s Tuesday!

August 17, 2010

1. Letterpress print from thebigharumph on etsy.

2. Coffee cup stencils. They’re pretty cool.

3. New sketch from Kelli Murray.

4. Globes. Someday I want to have globes in my house- all different ones like these.

5. Another beautiful sketch, but this one is from Dallas Shaw. Maybe I should start drawing… I love illustrations.

6. An awesome stop motion video from The Grover’s.

7. Metal letterpress. Hmm, hmm. Just something else I would love to learn.

8. Pretty necklace made out of a recycled skateboard.

9. Colorful typography.

10. Last, but not least, plywerk mounting.

Have a good Tuesday!

P.S. I’m thinking of having a little giveaway. Stay tuned.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Terresa permalink
    August 18, 2010 12:28 pm

    I was out of town for a few days, couldn’t wait to come in and check your blog! I love your images and appreciate your eye.
    Thank you for your posts!
    T

  2. August 18, 2010 1:52 pm

    Thanks for the shout out!! ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

