Skip to content

Tuesday Love

August 24, 2010

Happy Tuesday! Here’s 10 new things that I love!

1. Rasberry Frozen Mousse from Cannelle et Vanille. This looks good on such a hot day!

2. This dreamy photo from Jose Villa. P.S. I love her hair.

3. Gorgeous flowers from Decor 8.

4. I love this hallway in Allister Ann’s home. It has pretty lighting, hard wood floors, and an awesome sticker (I think) on the door.

5. This photo gives me the giggles.

6. Numbers and paper. (source is MIA, uh oh)

7. Rawwwwwwr!

8. I love the fabric flags, blackboard, and gorgeous writing.

9. I want to work in a teepee toooooooo!

10. Bright and colorful crafting area. Cute.

P.S. Enter my contest to win a free typography tee designed by L & Co!

Here’s how to enter:

1. Become a fan of L & Co. on facebook. Click here to go to the page.
2. Write what your favorite font is on my wall.
3. That’s it!

I will be announcing and contacting the lucky winner next Tuesday! Good luck! And don’t be afraid to let your friends in on it too!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    August 24, 2010 9:14 pm

    Love that craft cupboard too. Think my boss at work would mind if I used my cabinets that way?!? Sure would make ME happy!

  2. Mom permalink
    October 12, 2010 6:28 am

    I look forward to Tuesdays just to see your blog.
    Can’t image it being any better, but then again you always surprise me!

Leave a Reply

