Skip to content

Tuesday and contest WINNER love :)

August 31, 2010

Here’s 10 new things that I LOVE! Scroll down to see the winner of my tee contest as well!

1. Triangles are the new trend.

2. I’ve also been seeing these chalk board walls everywhere! I love them.

3. Love the bow and the luggage.

4. I want to make a mini scrapbook like this one!

5. I don’t know who this girl is, but she sure is cute. Here’s a DIY on how to make her skirt.

6. This cabinet is really pretty. And, I’m pretty sure that perfume is from Anthropologie!

7. Cute outfits and cute photo!

8. DIY strawberry pillows! Cuuuute!

9. This girl looks like Twiggy and I like it!

10. Adorable little step and colorful dish towels!

I’m SO excited to announce the winner of the t-shirt contest! Thanks to everyone who joined in! It was a lot of fun designing a shirt and having so many people who were eager to be involved. I love you all!

I was very fair in choosing a winner. Promise! If you didn’t win this time, I’ll have another one sometime soon!

Congratulations Randi! You won! I will email you will all the details! :) THANKS AGAIN!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 1:09 pm

    How cool!! Thanks Lauren. I love your blog!

  2. August 31, 2010 2:12 pm

    Congrats Randi!
    And thats the cutest raffle drawing I have even seen!!!

  3. August 31, 2010 9:11 pm

    Wow very cool Lauren. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

