Skip to content

Planner

September 1, 2010

Check out my cute mini planner! I don’t know if you’re like me, but I can’t use calendars on the computer- ironic since I’m a graphic designer. Also, I hate those big planners that look like the agendas that a lot of us were forced to use in junior high.

Lucky for me, I love, love, love moleskine’s. I use them for sketching, notes, and now planning. I buy the plain black ones and dress them up with a vinyl sticker. (You can find cute stickers on Etsy or from Red Velvet Art.)

I love it. It’s teeny-tiny. I’m using it strictly for appointments, meetings, and events. I have a separate work schedule and to-do list. It’s the perfect size to throw in my purse. The left page is a weekly calendar and the right page is lined paper.

Happy Planning!

-L

One Comment leave one →
  1. kevin permalink
    September 4, 2010 12:37 pm

    love the planner……but we need a Tuesday dedicated to guys. come on now, you can do it.

Leave a Reply

