Skip to content

It’s (a fall) Tuesday

October 12, 2010

My favorite season is fall. I LOVE it. I do wish San Diego had a real fall though… it was 70 degrees today. In honor of fall, here are 10 things that I love.

1. What’s on your fall menu?

2. “I want a girl who gets up early, I want a girl who stays up late, I want a girl with uninterupted prosperity who uses a machete to cut through red tape. I want a girl with a short shirt and a long, long, jacket.” I want to be that girl.

3. Tights and leaves.

4. Pumpkin muffins. Yum.

5. Pink-o-ween.

6. The coolest pumpkins I ever did see.

7. Fall cupcakes.

8. Ah hahahhaha.

9. Hmmm.

10. Fall in the city.

Anything you would like to see on the blog? I’m working on a spiffy new revamp (and hoping to post a little more often than every Tuesday). Drop me a line!

*L

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

